what could possibly happen next?

2004-03-12

-

Just got back from my drug addict meeting. We learned good places to hide from the cops. Very informative. What I did realize though is that if I just take care of my own shit everything is going to work out just the way it should. I've felt so frozen this week, trying not to be too pushy or too uncaring with Alabama that it has totally been screwing me up. I'm just going to go about getting my life back on track and not worry about her motives for doing things anymore. She gives me no indication that she wants to be with me, except when I get a hold of her. I need to start making my decisions based on people's actions and not their words. She can tell me she loves me until she's blue in the face but the fact of the matter is she gives me no actions for me to believe her. Oh well. I'm really not that broken up about it. Eventually, I will meet someone that is perfect for me, or not. It's not like I will die of loneliness in the meantime. I know that I don't want massive drama and lies in my life, so that would pretty much knock Alabama out of the picture. Damn her southern accent. And her pretty blue eyes. and that multi-orgasmic, squirting pussy. Unfortunately, that's about as far as it goes with her.