what could possibly happen next?

2004-03-21

-

Had a good night tonight. Went on my first date with, hmmm, name for her, how about, the sicilian. I had a good time. We met at Starbucks and she looked a lot better than the pictures that I had seen of her. That is becoming the rule and not the exception in this internet dating thing. We hung out there for awhile and then came over to my place. I played a couple of songs for her that she had liked from the 66ohm website. We were watching t.v.(I know real romantic, huh) and then we started messing around. She has a great body and a pretty face, all italian curvy on a 5 foot 3 inch frame. I received a fantastic blow job from her for which I returned the favor. I like sex with girls that cum alot and she was definitely cumming alot, which was rad. I was so good. lol, what I mean is that I actually got condoms and USED THEM! We had sex a couple of times and watched "Pulp Fiction" in between. It was very nice, no one got pregnant. I walked her out to her car at about 1 am and kissed her good night. It was really nice. No drunkeness. No drama. Just two people having a good time. I think that I'd like to see her again. Very cool night.