what could possibly happen next?

2004-04-02

-

Ron and I played last night. No co-eds banging down the door though. Damn, I must be losing it. It went well. I think that I am going to have to cut loose the sicilian. She is already starting to sound needy. I like her but I'm not looking for an exclusive relationship. I will probably be kicking myself next week for it. Haven't heard from #1 today. I wrote her a letter, I write the grandest love letters. She brings it out in me, which kinda sucks. Kinda rad too. I like to be inspired. Also add a new one to the list, the drug couselor. She e-mailed me from my personal ad last night and I IMed with her for awhile last night. Great personality, but I haven't seen a picture. I definitely like the fact that she is in recovery also. AND, she smokes! lol Plus, I could always use some free drug counseling!