what could possibly happen next?

2004-04-17

new tattoo?

First off, I'm putting out a missing persons alert for lissacakes, she hasn't posted in almost a day!?!?!?!?!?! Next, I am thinking about getting myself a tattoo today. I want a rosary on my left forearm. I'm not talking about a little tiny rosary either. I'm talking about a big, huge rosary with a crucifix attached to it. I want it to look like it is wrapping around my arm, like the way you see people holding them in church. Then I want to put my mom's name inside of it. Not big, but just there so I remember. I just think it would be so great to have an enormous rosary on my arm. Think of the conversations it will start up. Besides, I love religious imagery and the passion that it ignites from believers and non-believers alike. Me, I'm in between. I just in it for the controversy.