what could possibly happen next?

2004-05-04

-

Man, there is absolutely nothing going on right now. Just have been working hard and coming home. #1's computer is messing up so it's been hard to talk to her. Which makes me sad. The sicilian got a hold of me yesterday. She wants to hook up. I wouldn't mind a casual thing but I'm not going to fall madly in love with her. I haven't had sex since her. I really love #1. She is so damn far away. 3,035 miles away. Doorstep to doorstep. Yeah, I know. I know exactly how far away she is from me. Sick, huh? She makes me feel. She makes me want to be alive again. She makes me want to write beautiful songs for her everyday. She makes me want to tell her sweet things, tell her how beautiful she is. How special she is. How awesome and wonderful I think she is. She does the same for me. I believe her too. Why? I don't know. There's something about her that is just so sincere that I clicked on to that right away. Probably what attracted me to her in the first place. If I could have her for just one day it would be the best day that I have had in I can't remember when. Alright, I'm tired and emotional (can you tell? lol) so I'm going to bed.