what could possibly happen next?

2004-05-13

-

How stoked am I? I finally got to talk to #1 today. It's been hit and miss with us because life's been kinda busy lately. That was wonderful. Not much else going on. I'm going to go out with The Sicilian tomorrow night. Just hang out, probably have sex, and then come home. Jiminy, where are you? I'm falling back into my bad habits. I totally explained to this girl that I have no interest in a relationship and she still wants to hook up. She likes the sex, she says. Is that just a ploy? LOL, if she says she likes sex with me maybe it is just a ploy. Must buy condoms tomorrow. I have been so good. I have been using protection in all of my sexual encounters. LOL. All what? 2 of them? But that is still better. I'm covered. I'm wanting to be in boston. I'm wantin' to go for a ride. Catch a bus to the east coast. Live a little.