what could possibly happen next?

2004-06-14

Me and my man James

Hung out with my man James today. It was very nice. He is getting SO big! He looks like a little linebacker, all solid and thick. I kissed his little face and told him how much I loved him. He smelled that sweet baby smell. He smiled and giggled alot and grabbed my finger and held on to it. Alabama's dad is just a great guy. He takes such good care of these kids. Alabama was off with the other kid's dad. I guess she was doing good for a couple of weeks and then decided to take off again. Sad. She wrote me a note about a week ago saying she couldn't wait until we were together again. I just ignored it. I'm getting a little smarter now. It's almost 4 in the morning as I am writing this. I fell asleep about 6pm. Second day in a row. No, I don't know why I am going to bed this early. Hopefully, work will get me back on track. Oh, and I got a note from a cute girl that lives in North Park on one of my personal ads. We will see how that goes. Alright, I'm going to try to nap for an hour before I have to get up for work.