what could possibly happen next?

2004-07-22

must...take...vitamins....

Doing laundry and I am on lo-fi. Was absolutely exhausted today. That's how I know that I am getting old. A couple of long days and now I feel like I got run over by a truck. I haven't even been drinking. Just old age rearing it's nasty head. Actually, I feel ok right now, But this morning and afternoon I was beat. I'm thinking that I will be hanging with Alabama tomorrow. We might go to the horse races with her dad. We might just stay home and have a little (ahem) fun, if you know what I mean. AS for the question of whether I LOVE Alabama or not, I'm not sure. I definitely LUST her. I definitely love My Man James. Hanging out with her is good too. We get along just fine. Love her? Hmmmm... we'll just come back to that one.

I am getting excited about playing up in Hollywood next week. I already told my band that if I see an celebs at our gig I am either going to punch them or date them. Wynona, where are you my dear? If you are reading this blog, please come to the cat club on wednesday. I hear that you love troubled musician types. I'm your man, right here! I'll let you put your stolen items in my bag, ok? I'll take the rap for just one night with you. And that's Rider, not Judd, thank ya very much!