what could possibly happen next?

2004-08-05

An Outline Of Destructive Behavior

Dear Diary,

Sorry I've been ignoring you so much the last few days. It's just been so busy. I barely have time to read all of my wonderful friends' blogs. But I do. Here's an outline of what happened this week so I won't forget.

saturday- The California Club

Sunday - Alabama & I going to Barona?

Her not showing up!

Me getting expensive suite and her not showing up!!!!

Hooking up with my buddy Sean and his friends...

Monday- The losing streak

Tuesday -busted flat in the back country

Wednesday- Alabama steals her truck back, I go back to reality

Thursday- Show at The Dog in p.b.

I will write more extensively on these when I have time. Probably this weekend. A whole whopper of a tale of an angry man with too much money. Thank God I'm still alive.