what could possibly happen next?

2004-09-12

A letter from Jess

The reason women make me crazy. Although I do think it's sweet.

Hey You...

How are you? Did you watch insane amounts football today? I'm sorry I have not called. I'm tripping a little. We escalated to a high point really super fast and I have some fear issues going on. I can not believe what I'm capable of and all my thoughts are making it really fucking hard to try to talk to you. Please don't fret okay? And I'm hoping you still write me back and not just give up. I'm hurting a little on the sex without love thing. I have not been with to many people (very few truly). I don't know what any of this means. I AM tripping. What are we doing? God we were to fast. I feel really exposed and raw and just need to put up a protective check yourself before you wreck yourself barrier. I DO really enjoy you! We did indeed have a blast. I'm only human and I hope you understand whatever it is I'm trying to say. Please write me. Let me know how your reflecting on all of this. I need some perspective. This isn't a dear John letter okay? Please take that in. I'm confused, scared, worried, hiding....yeah women suck. I know. I'm not going out of my way to cause chaos I swear. Talk to you soon? Okay...good night from the Tripper. Have a wonderful monday, it's supposed to cool off this week. Sorry Paul...I know I sound like an ass. Trying to communicate.

Jess

How do I respond to that? I like you but because we moved so fast it freaked me out? I understand what's she saying, I just don't know how to respond. I even agree with her. I like her though. It's like dating Pixie. I'm just kidding, pix! You are wonderful. So's she.