what could possibly happen next?

2004-09-15

Post for you to gag by

This is a day that I really wish that I had an audioblog. So I could just talk and not have to conentrate on typing keys and making sure that my spelling and grammar are correct. Not that I normally pay atention to that stuff, obviously. I talked to Jessie today. I think we are both kinda buzzing on each other right now. When I am talking to her I have a huge smile on my face and I can almost feel her smile across the phone. I'm starting to get a little scared though. I don't normally invest much of myself into a relationship at first. It keeps me from being hurt. With her, I can't seem to help myself. If I could draw or write up the perfect girl for me, she would be pretty close to the blueprint. I'm not going to talk about the specific things. It doesn't matter. What matters are the intangibles. Things like laying on the couch and having her legs and arms wrapped around me and kissing her forehead because her face is buried in my chest. Thinking that I am so lucky while it is happening. Taking my fingers and just touching her. Her skin is so soft. I can't keep my hands off of her. She has the most amazing stomach. I think the word for it is taut. If she was a military bunk I could bounce a quarter off of it. I love to kiss her all over. She likes it when I kiss her. She says that I have soft lips. I like when we are having sex or even when we are kissing and I pull back and look at her and her eyes are closed and their is this wonderful smile on her face. She has a smile. A smile that makes me want to do whatever it takes to keep it on her face because it is a wonder to behold. She has freckles. On her face. I don't notice them when I am far away or really close. I have to be at just the right distance to see them. OK, I know that most of you are probably throwing up right now as you read this. I wrote this for myself. I want to be able to look back and remember what it was like when we were first together. You forget that after awhile. I don't want to forget. I don't want to take anything for granted this time. Sometimes, even when you are an idiot like me you get redemption. Hell, sometimes you are just lucky. Doesn't matter which. I'm just grateful. So I don't get myself in trouble later on, but I really want you to see her, I'll post this picture, but I'm going to take it down in a couple of days. That way I don't have to lock up my diary, like. ahem. Some of my friends do. LOL Without further ado: