what could possibly happen next?

2004-11-10

Desperate aint lonely

I am clairvoyant. I truly believe this. Calm before the storm? Yeah, baby. This is a buzzed entry. Had a couple of beers at the Cal club with Patty. Bought a 40 on the way home which I'm over here sipping on. Alabama called today. She is on the prowl. She's like a fucken terrorist. She throws my son in front of her. Says things like "we need to be together as a family. We need to get married. We can get a little place together." Thats not how she said it. That's how it's jumbled in my head. She is clever. She knows where I am weak. I'm at home and she's sending me IM's. I called her when I got home and told her that I was going to sleep. OK, the real issue, and I know this is fucked up, is the pussy. I haven't had sex in over a month now. Sex with Alabama is awesome. I love making her cum. It squirts all over my fingers and in my mouth and on my cock. It totally turns me on. Just thinking about it gets my blood pumping. Plus, there is the drug issue. I know I haven't mentioned it, but I haven't done any in almost a month now. Just drinking. I sure would like to get some shit. Then get a motel room. Have her come over, do a couple lines and fuck for a few hours. Is that so bad? Actually, no. The bad thing is none of this has anything to do with James. It's just me wanting to fuck Alabama. To feel like it used to. To see her eyes rolling back in her head. To feel her squeezing and gushing all over me while I'm inside her. Hearing her tell me how deep and hard she wants it while I'm pushing her legs back and putting it in her as deep as I can. Fuck man, I have to stop thinking about this. It's making me a little crazy. Anyway, How's everyone else doing? How 'bout them Chargers? OK, I have to go take care of somthing real quick. bye!