what could possibly happen next?

2004-11-17

Assorted Ramblings

3 weeks and 2 days. That's right. Then I am vegas bound. A hot sex weekend with Las Vegas Girl. I was talking to her tonight and I told her that I am saving my money. She said that she wasn't going to give me enough time to gamble my money away. I told her gamble? I'm saving it for when we go to the Adult Video Superstore. She said "whooo-hooo" and I said "yay!" Man, I can already tell this is going to be a hot fucken weekend. Alabama is a little upset about me going out there, to say the least. Her : "You are going out to see your vegas whore? Fuck that whore bitch slut!" When you are reading that read it like an alabama girl with a drawl would say it. She said she could change my mind. Maybe I will take her up on it. Maybe I won't. Maybe I need to get laid. how long has it been since Jessie? Too damn long if you ask me... Oh, if you missed them, there are new James pictures on the previous entry. My Man James is showing it off just like his daddy! Alabama says we have the same butt. I said "yeah, stinky and red."