what could possibly happen next?

2004-12-09

Vegas Eve

Tomorrow night, flying out to Vegas! It got here quick, almost too quick. Alabama is freaking about the whole thing. She went as far as last night to get me and her a motel room. We fucked for what seemed like hours (lol, ok, because it was hours!). Everytime we would take a break she would tell me how much she loved me and would be good and please, oh please, don't go fuck that whore in vegas! I didn't crack though. She threatened not to have sex with me again if I go out there. Paybacks a bitch, Alabama. At this present moment, I'm getting myself all spiffed up for Vegas girl. Oh, I forgot. Alabama fucked up my dick last night! I don't know how the hell it happened. My dick is kinda swollen (bruised) and what looked like either bite or fingernail marks on it. Needless to say, I hope it is healed up by tomorrow. I mean I'm so sore that it hurts to walk. It hurt to pee. But damn, that was some fine sex! That is where she has me dead to rights. She has the best pussy that I have ever been in. Hands down. I can just play with it forever (I practically did last night). Anyway, I am kinda fucked up but the amazing thing about the penis is it's amazing healing properties. I don't know what it is but you can beat the shit out of it and the next day (or maybe two, I don't think I could do it right now, it would be kinda painful) and it springs right back to life as if nothing ever happened. Always amazes me. OK, I have to start getting things together. If I have time later on tonight, I will start answering your questions and asking a few of my own. Be warned.