what could possibly happen next?

2004-12-27

Christmas Eve

Christmas is over. Thank God. See how I capitalized God? That's because I'm truly grateful. It wasn't that bad this year. Went to Shelly's house christmas eve. Had a few drinks with all my old schoolmates (Shelly and I are a year and a half apart. Ramona's a small town so we had the same friends.) I saw Rachel (my oldest), she was absolutely beautiful. She's really blossomed into a young woman. Her mom came up and hung for a couple of hours as is tradition with us. I must not be that horrid if my ex wife will hang out with me and do jello shooters with me. The thing I love about it is (here's my male ego kicking in) Kelly is a hottie. Her husband #2 bought her a nice set of boobies and she is a kick boxing instructor. Her shit is tight. LOL. Kind of looks like Barbara Eden in the face and hair. I wonder if she is better in bed now? I haven't slept with her in 15 years. But I digress. The thing I love is that you can just see all these guys that I went to school with drooling and falling all over themselves to get her attention. There's nothing better than telling a roomful of jealous boys that would give their left nut to fuck her, "Oh yeah, Kelly? I dumped her." That's not neccessarily true (we were just young and stupid, as opposed to my new old and stupidness) but who needs to know? It's just feels good every once in a while to be the guy that everyone is envious of. The last hangers on stayed until about midnight. I spent the night at Shelly's. Christmas day will be another entry. I'm tired. (still feeling the withdrawal from the shit.)