what could possibly happen next?

2006-01-15

Happy belated New Year's?

Just checking in with a quick update. I moved. Again. I move alot, don't I? I moved in with my buddy John. He just bought a house and wanted to rent a room so I took it. Here I am. Still clean, coming up on 9 months on the first, and boring as ever. I'm in love with my philippine friend. Khattie. I'm not sure what is going to happen with all that. I'm sure though that I have undeniable feelings about her. We have been chatting online and on the phone for about 9 months now. I'm learning some basic tagalog. I'm thinking of going there in October. I'm making a lot of plans. Oh, and we are playig some lukemia benefit on the 28th. 66ohm that is. First show since I have gotten clean. It will just be an acoustic thing and it's some house party fundraiser but it should be good to get us back in the groove. Who knows? I think now that I am here I will be doing a lot more entries. There's not the craziness and sheer lack of personal privacy that I had at the other place. We will see.