what could possibly happen next?

2004-04-21

Tattoo Friday!!!! Whoo-hooo!

I'm so lucky! I have the best friends in the world. Look what cowboy ron sent to me:

Dude

Body: Hey I am note sure which e-mail you are at now so I thought I would use this one.

Fri is tattoo day I went in and talked to dutch today and made an appointment with him for Friday @ 4:00

I know you will be there (he asked about you)

anyway I am getting BIG work done.. then my friend its all you.

I will be working at my sisters in Fallbrook tomorrow so I am not sure if my phone will work but try to gave me a call, and lets plan on Friday FO SHIZAL MY NIZZIL

p.s. Sometimes I am jealous of you because you are so witty and handsome, as well as the kindest man I know.

LOL, ok I made up the p.s. part but I can read between the lines at what he was really saying!