what could possibly happen next?

2004-05-03

-

Man, it is warm down here! I'm sweating like crazy, and it's about 8pm. Work was a little slow today, I went and visited with my favorite bartender, Patty! We ate some wings, drank some water, (well, she drank a white russian, mmmm, smelled good)listened to Ryan Adams on the superjukebox, talked shit about Alabama, played the erotic boxxi game, and by the time I looked up it was almost 3pm. Back to work, wrote a few deals and went home. Talked to #1 for a little while, played her a couple of the new songs I'm working on, and am just staying mellow to avoid sweating like a freak. I talked to Alabama yesterday. I called over to see how my man James was doing and she was there. She is stupid. I know that now. She kept trying to make me feel sorry for her and I wasn't biting. Ha! Life is good, yes it is good indeed....