what could possibly happen next?

2004-05-21

-

Made it through a grueling day. I'm really beat. Went out for a little bit with Cowboy and Mike. Have ya noticed I've been hangin' with the boys lately? I'm not getting any regular sex action though I keep getting invites. I don't know what's with me. Maybe it's just in the knowing that it is there if I want it. Maybe if I found someone that I really wanted to be with it would be different. A girl came up to me after the meeting and gave me her phone number. I will just use her name cuz I'm tired and can't think of a nickname for her. Lori. On the back of her card (yes, she had a personal card) it says "in case you lost my #." I messed around with her one time about a year and a half ago. Lulululublu, where are you, I need a concience quick like.