what could possibly happen next?

2004-05-25

Finally, a record deal!

Speaking of miscellaneous bullshit, look at some of the junk that I have to deal with. I hate this shit more than anything. Although I checked on them and they are legit, it's got nothing to do with music. Just a shotgun business approach.

Tuesday, May 25, 2004

Regarding the materials on your web site.

I am interested in the materials on your site. Statue is a major

independent record company and would like to discuss the possibility of

releasing this material and doing some radio promotion on it.

If your record is available for licensing and distribution please contact

me at your earliest opportunity.

Best Regards,

Warren Ryan

Manager A&R Operations

Statue Records Group LA

www.Statuerecords.com

[email protected]

What-ev-ah! Please send them hate mail telling them how bad that you would like your own band to be able to sign with them and how you are jealous that 66ohm gets all the attention!