what could possibly happen next?

2004-06-16

America's Most Wanted

Not much going on right now. Went to band practice. It went much better tonight. The new song was sounding really, really, really good. I haven't talked to #1 in a week. I guess that's over. The whole thing was stupid in the first place and I should have known better and I did and I just ignored it anyway. Blah. I really dislike the feeling of someone just dissapearing. What-ev-ah. I got some court papers from Alabama's dad yesterday. It was kind of weird cuz they had all of my old criminal record on there. Not that I was a huge criminal or anything but I do have a record from my late teens to early twenties. Then I find out I'm wanted in Arizona for like some real MAJOR shit. It wasn't really me but they think it's me. UGH. I can just see myself being extradited to Arizona to go break rocks on some chain gang in the crazy prison system they have there. So I guess that I'm going to have to take care of that also. Whoever the other Paul Francis Stevens is, he's one bad muthafuckah. I called to see how my man James was doing and Alabama answered. Just lovely. She wants me to come over tomorrow and hang out. I want to see James but not her. Well, I kinda do cuz I haven't been laid in like a month. Decisions, decisions.....