what could possibly happen next?

2004-09-24

hmmm...

Had a great time yesterday. Thanks for all the wonderful birthday wishes. You guys rock! Went to the game with Jess (Padres lost...boo!). We left about the 5th inning with the pads down 7-0. Went home with Jessie and had a wonderful evening. It was great waking up with her and watching her get ready for work while I was drinking my cup of coffee. We were supposed to go up to my sister's house tonight for my niece's birthday party but she isn't feeling well. I'm a freak. I'm already thinking that maybe she is starting to get scared of how fast everything is going. I don't blame her if she is. I'm a little scared myself. I hate feeling this exposed. Blah. I'm sure that it's nothing. We are supposed to go to the Aztecs football game tomorrow night at the Q. I really hope she is just sick. OMG, that sounds horrible. I don't like being vulnerable. I feel vulnerable right now.