what could possibly happen next?

2004-09-25

Psychic bub

The next time I have a weird feeling you all better believe me! Jessie calls me this morning. She sounds like shit. She's still sick. She IS tripping. She thinks that things are going to fast between us. She's getting scared. I didn't say anything stupid. I just told her it's pretty natural when things are going like this to feel scared. I told her that I'm a little freaked myself. So she's not going to the game with me. I told her basically to call me if she wants to. I'm a little hot right now. That means I'm pissed off abit. Probably a lot hurt. I'm thinking that I'm not going to pursue this any further. The ball's in her court. I guess that I'm just going to back way off. If she wants this to happen good. I'm done fucking with it though. She just got her divorce papers yesterday and that freaked her out too. I don't blame her for feeling the way she does but I'm sitting over here on the other side. I didn't ask for anyone to come into my life, make me feel like there could actually be something there, and then start tripping out when the other person was reciprocating. I'm NOT going to the game though. That would be just lovely, sitting there thinking about her the whole fucking time. What the fuck ever! Now I've got alabama out there trying to get me back in her stupid shit too. fuck her too. Turning into a great weekend so far. God, I can't wait until work on Monday. So I don't have to think about this shit anymore. OK, it's official. I am fucked up about all this shit. On tilt. HELP! lol I'll be ok. I just got my feelings hurt. I'll live.