what could possibly happen next?

2004-09-25

Another fly

At least the Aztecs are winning. I'm listening to it on the internet as I'm typing this. It would have been much nicer to watch it. Gene brought me the tickets. I threw them in the trash. I don't need any reminders of today. On a more interesting, fucked up note. Well, it's fucked up in a kind of a "I'm a man and I'll show you" kind of way, Vegas girl still wants to come out here on the 8th. Yes, she is aware of the situation with Jessie. I really want her to come out here. I just don't think that my motives are proper. I have GREAT sex with her. She has one of the hottest bodies I've ever seen naked. She's pretty. She's smart. She's funny. We have a good time together. Her only negative really is that she lives in Vegas. If she lived here or I lived there I would probably be seeing HER. The thing is, I really like Jessie. I know things aren't completely over with her. What I'm trying to do is hedge my bets. That's not fair to either one, although I told Vegas that was exactly what I was doing. Anyway, Vegas and I are supposed to talk tomorrow night so that we can figure out what we are supposed to do. I really hope Jessie calls before then. I really want things to work out with her.