what could possibly happen next?

2004-10-15

letter from jessie

OK, before I go off half cocked, what the hell does this letter mean. Now I'm confused.... help. I'm asking for help deciphering womenspeak.

Dear Paul,

Hello...

Wondering how you are. I also wanted to tell you, becouse you have told yourself I never really cared (this is what I believe at least), I think of you often. Miss you in a lot of ways. Nothing has changed (I'm still crazy) but it seemed important that I tell you what a special person (man) you are. I hope you are well. Also I'm sorry for any pain or confussion or time you feel you wasted. I'm just me ya know; some times not all that sure who that is but I'm working on it. I will hold you close to my heart and think possitive thoughts about you and well I just wanted you to know. This is no ploy or game........ I think thoughts of conversations shared, things unsaid and felt the urge time & time again to say some thing...so I am. There. Growing or growing up is strange. I will carry a piece of you with me even if you wish not. I thank you for it.

Jessie