what could possibly happen next?

2004-10-19

Tuesday Afternoon

God, it is so shitty here right now. Been raining all day. Now I am sure alot of you LOVE changing weather and rain and whatnot. I don't. Fuck rain and gray and cloudy. I guess it's ok if I want to curl up and take a nap. I don't want to feel that way at 7:00 am in the morning. More gray days forecast. Great. Watching the red sox-yankees game 6 right now. Go Sox! Oh, I think Jeanne Zelasko is hot tonight. She's looking good. I don't always think that but tonight she was smoking. I looked for a picture of her on the internet but there was none to be found. She used to be the traffic girl down here in San Diego. Now, she's hosting the Fox MLB pregame show. Funny, how life changes in an instant? Good for her. Good for me cuz I like loking at her. Never heard back from Jessie. Imagine that. I'm sure that I will in another couple weeks. Why? That's the way girls like this operate. You would think they could find something better to do. It's kind a like "Hey, I'm here. Come chase me." Well, I'm tired of running around after ANYONE. She can come chase me. Alright, time to focus on the game and psychically will the red sox on to victory.