what could possibly happen next?

2004-11-21

Raiders Suck!!!!

Getting ready to watch the chargers smoke the cock suck Raiders! OOOOOH, it was so much fun beating the shit out of them a couple of weeks ago. All the poor little Raiders fans looking all sad with their homoerotic little costumes on. We beat them so bad that the only fight was them fighting to get on the trolley to get their asses out of the Q. I have even purchased a new chargers cap for the occasion. Other than that, it's dullsville around here. I'm waiting for Leanne to send me pics of Kassie and Bekah. Haven't heard from Alabama, although she said she was going to Alabama, the state, for thanksgiving. Who knows, with her. Grace and I have rescheduled Sponge Bob for tomorrow afternoon after work. No word from Rachel. Breakfast with the family this morning was cancelled by rain. It keeps switching from rainy to sunny here. It is cold though, and that's not changing. OK, time to get my game face on.