what could possibly happen next?

2004-11-23

Sponge Bob Squarepants and Me

I went to see Sponge Bob with Gracie today. I'm such a 'tard. I probably enjoyed it more than she did. We ate popcorn and shared a coke, hell, Grace is a great date. We got our pictures taken inside one of those picture taking machines. I'm getting so old. I can see it now. What a drag. Had just a great time with her. It was Kassie's birthday, called her early and sang her happy birthday. Haven't heard from Alabama, which has been pleasant. Overall, lately I've been feeling fairly balanced, rational and sane. Well, besides being a cock showing cam whore to all these different girls. I am such a freak. I'm starting to get a stable. It's pretty weird. I might have to cut that out. LOL. OR not. Three more days till Thanksgiving. Joy. Off to my sister's house to see all of my old high school buddies. Should be a blast.