what could possibly happen next?

2004-12-10

Groovebunny's answers Plus more of my gutterhead

OMG I'm still sore. my cock looks like it was in a train wreck! Heal, dammit, heal! Alabama sent me an email last night. It was interesting to say the least. You know how when you are having sex and you start talking? Well, I know this may be hard to believe, but I do a lot of talking. One of the things that we were "discussing" as we were fucking was her friend and her husband. Talking about how good that it would be to have them with us for sex. She was getting off as I was telling her how I wanted to see her fuck her friend and then her husband. Appartently the girls talk because she described his member in detail and started cumming over and over as she was describing his cock and telling me how bad she wanted it in him. It was pretty fucken hot. Anyways, I guess the girls were talking on the phone yesterday and Alabama told her friend what we had been talking about that night. I guess Sasha was into it and they started talking about making it happen. She's supposed to go up to their house this weekend. I told her that if she fucks Matt that she will have to return the favor by bringing Sasha over for me. Yeah, I know, I am a freak! Wether either of us could do it for real I don't know. So we will see how that develops. Looking back at this entry I have to wonder what the hell compels me to want to write it. Ha Ha! I am way too wierd for words sometimes. Oh, and here's my first answers. Groovebunny you are up first!

Groovebunny:
Yay! Movie: Midsummer's Night Dream (I love this!) Book: The Namesake: A Novel by Jhumpa Lahiri Music: Genuis Loves Company, Ray Charles Question time!
1. What side of the bed do you sleep on? I am definitely a right side of the bed, turned towards the center kind of guy. Either spooning with whoever I'm sleeping with or my favorite pillow.

2. Do you snore? OMG, I am the worst. I think it's from all the drugs that I have inhaled through my nose over the years, my sinuses are really fucked up.

3. Of the people you know, who was the biggest musical influence for you? That would have to be my buddy David Jass. We met when we were 19 and he was already a phenomonal musician and I was just basically learning and trying to figure stuff out. He turned me on to a whole bunch of music that I had not heard before (back then, I was strictly a metal kid, with some punk rock thrown in.) Besides showing me how to play, he also turned me on to the creative part of music. The writing, and structure of songs. He went on to play in a band called Uncle Joe's Big Ol' Driver, which was probably one of the top 5 bands that came out of San Diego in the early '90s. Unfortunately, Heroin abuse took him down, breaking up the band and almost killing him. On a good note, he's been clean for close to 7 years now and has a beautiful wife, a gorgeous daughter and another one on the way! He's back living in Minnesota now with his family. The day that they moved back to Minneapolis was one of the saddest days of my life. I loved them so much. I still do. It's nice to have a friend for 20 years and through good and bad still be able to be friends. So there ya have it, groovy!

:) *hugs*