what could possibly happen next?

2005-01-12

2004 quickie year in review

Yeah. So I got food poisoned and have been out of commision for the last 48 hours. First time ever. I was reading groovebunny's blog and thought this would be a fun idea. Basically, list the first sentence of your first post in each month during 2004. Hopefully it will show how one has grown as a writer. Or show how really consistently lame I am.

January
Ooohhh, my first entry of the new year!

February
Hey!

March
Having a rough morning.

April
Here is my full disclosure on women involved in my life right now, since someone else decided to rank her romantic interests.


May
Sunday afternoon and I'm back.

June
Much better day today.


July
I'm still kind of in a major depression.


August
See, every night should be like last night.

September
I'm off to defend my wednesday night poker tournament championship.


October
She dropped off my shirt today while I was at work.

November
Michelle called today.

December
Ever feel like a fraud?

What does any of this mean? You got me. I'm just too lazy and tired to write an entry. January and february are from my bub66ohm diary.