what could possibly happen next?

2005-01-22

Tossing rocks at ducks

You know what I hate about the weekends? None of you post. Well, some of you do, but it's so quiet. Plus, I have been shunned by pixie and miss 2-k. Ripples from the great server switch. "OK, bigshot, what's your update then?"

I've been fighting like crazy with Alabama. We NEVER fight. I hung up on her at least once and she hung up on me a couple of times. She says I'm a mean son of a bitch. In her southern drawl. She was crying. That's not her. I don't know if she's just coming off drugs or if she is bummed that her ex got their truck impounded. Probably a combination of the two. I think that her ex might really be out of the picture. She can't lash out at him so she's going after me. Great.

You say, "That's an update? humph!"

OK, okay. I'm also going to meet Lakeside girl at The Golden Goose over in Lakeside. Then we might walk to the park and throw rocks at ducks. After which, she might take me home and have her way with me. I better have my "A" game on today. Alright, I'm off to go "purtify" myself. God, I'm sorry I'm such a slut. Thanks for the free will, buddy!