what could possibly happen next?

2005-02-12

Baby Linking Steps

Amazing what a little boredom will do for you. And a little pissed-offedness. I think alabama took off again. It's not all her fault. I've been kind of blowing her off lately. I don't know why. I think whatever it was that had me captivated has lost it's charm. She wanted to come get me a few times today and I kept stalling. At least I'm learning from her. I don't even care if she runs off with the ex. Maybe she will get some shit. I think her buying the one way car made me realize how stupid and shallow she really is. A metaphor. Style over substance. I'm never going to care that much about style. I like things that get the job done. Forward. Reverse. An AM radio will do otherwise I would never hear what's going on in the world. (My world is basically sports and Phil Hendrie .)

Hey! Did you notice? I made a link! My own honest to goodness link. That's what I was talking about when I said boredom can sometimes produce results. Let's see if I can do another. Here is probably one of the most, I don't even know how to describe it, poignant, heart wrenching, artistic, sites that I have found. Her name is Cori Crooks, do yourself a favor and check out her story. Her mom reminds me alot of Alabama X10. Well, Alabama is only 31. She has time to catch up. OK, that's enough playtime for me, Hope everyone is having a great weekend!