what could possibly happen next?

2005-02-17

The List

If you can't tell, Alabama pissed me off a little today. I'm fed up with her right now. Enjoy or not.

Since you were asking for the list and we got cut off, I thought that I would send it to you. I know you will probably delete it because you have no desire to look at your own actions.

Where do we start?

How about the beginning.

Lied to me about where you lived.
Lied about who you lived with.
Lied about who Jeff was.
Lied about Jamie being in Alabama.
Lied to me having $200,000 from your grandma dying.
Lied to me about being with Jamie.
Lied to me about your car, your cell phone, all purchased with Jeff's help.
Lied to me about your relationship with Jeff.
Lied to me about your past.
Dissapeared with Jamie for most of your pregnancy.
Left me hanging every day for a month before you finally had to give that up.
Lied to me about Jamie thinking he was the father.
Lied to me about going to jail.
After having James...
Took off with Jamie again and again, after promising that you wouldn't.
Kept sneaking off to see him.
Lied to me about talking to him unless you had to.
Lied to me about your driver's license.
What else? Those are the ones I can think of off hand.

Hmmm, wierd that I don't trust you. Silly that I think everything you say is bullshit. I almost laugh out loud when you talk about that lady your dad hangs out with. All of you idiots deserve each other. The only reason that I don't call you on your lies with Jim and your dad is because I know that they will back you up. I don't even care that much. But maybe that's becoming obvious. You stress on me playing poker. You had $2,000 two weeks ago. Now you are broke. Did I say anything? Nope. You are the epitome of the "pot calling the kettle black." Go back with Jamie. Or maybe call Jeff. They live for your bullshit. I've got better things to do.

Paul