what could possibly happen next?

2005-04-28

april update

How about a real live entry. What's going on? A wild roller coaster ride with Alabama. That's one. As of today I haven't heard from her since saturday afternoon. After I spent the night and morning fucking that pussy. I don't know how many times that she came on my cock, my fingers, in my mouth. I know that the bed was awash in her juices. What do I get for that? Another disappearance. Nice huh? I guess she's back with Jamie. I know that it is his birthday week. I'm not calling. Oh, I called on monday and left a nice message on the answering machine. You'd like it. I told the machine that I would, quote "Fuck up anyone from this house that contacts me. I will fuck you up. I'm not kidding. Try me. Just make one phone call to me and watch what happens." I haven't heard from them. Seems as if I've learned the redneck way of "gettin it done!" Fucking animals. All of them.

Yet, strangely, I'm still depressed. I'm trying to come off of the dope. I haven't done any in over 24 hours. I did have a shot of 151 at about 6:30 this morning just to give my body a jump start. As far out of control as I am (I'm quite out of control) for some reason I'm heading back up to sanity. I think my mind and body are craving some peace. I'm beat up. Another thing that's weird. I can't log on to yahoo messenger. Probably saving me in the long run. I'm getting that overpowering urge to go on a serial fucking spree. Which probably isn't a bad thing but always ends up leaving me in the dumps.