what could possibly happen next?

2005-05-06

Friday, friday

First things first. Congrats go out to Trevor Hoffman of the San Diego Padres for picking up his 400th save tonight against the St. Louis Cardinals. Ever since Ratzenberger got called up to Pope the Cardinals have been slumping. LOL. Is that even how you spell his name? Doesn't matter. I'm in a good mood.

I'm in a good mood and I'm not chemically influenced. How about that? I was supposed to go to a meeting tonight but I was worn out. I did go and see The Man Who Copied". I really enjoyed it. You ever fall in love with characters in a movie? I fell in love with the 4 main characters. I went with my buddy Paul. Paul is one of my oldest friends. He is a little hard to take sometimes. About 4 hours (2 of them in the movie theatre) is just about right.