what could possibly happen next?

2005-05-19

bub diary pimpin'

I am such a tard. I really WISH I knew how to start a favorite entries list. Cuz if I could figure it out (I tried for 20 minutes and then my ADD took over) I would have started it with ANNIEWAITS18 last entry. Some really seriously funny shit. Instead, I will just point it out and hope that you will click her on my buddy list so you can discover it for yourself. I hope she doesn't get mad that I pimp her diary but it was THAT good.

In my little corner of the world, I was bad. I told Alabama to meet me at work yesterday. Then I said to myself, "HAVE I COMPLETELY LOST MY FUCKING MIND!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!" At that point, I locked up the office and went home. Needless to say, she wasn't pleased that I took off before she got there. On the plus side, she hasn't called since she left me the message to tell me how unpleased she was. I've just got to stay away from her. Bottom line. I'm just horny anyway. It's kinda wierd right now. I get horny but I really don't feel like being intimate with anyone. The thought of someone else's body all sweaty and against me is kinda repulsive. Hard to believe, but true. Like I told Ronnie today, "If it was Angelie Jolie (LOL, is that her name?) I would do it so that I could tell the guys about it, but I really wouldn't want her to hang out." Yeah, coming off drugs is wonderful, ain't it?

The other thing that I've been feeling or at least thinking about is what a fractured person that I am. I really hate that. I am. I don't have a clue about how to resolve it either. Hopefully just time.