what could possibly happen next?

2005-05-21

I'm a big fat liar

As soon as I say I don't feel like getting sweaty with someone, what happens? As soon as I say I don't want to be involved with anyone, what do I do? Get sweaty and involved of course! On a good note, it's NOT Alabama. I'm not really involved either, just intrigued a bit. First, she's older than me. By a lot. Not in her 50's or anything but about 8 years older than me. She's cute enough. I liked kissing her. That's all we did. Just kissed. It was kinda nice. I told her that I wasn't going to fuck her even if she begged me. She laughed. That's a good sign. Issue #2: She's in such a better place in life than I am. Owns her own home, a couple of new cars, a restaurant, a smimming pool. She even has a nicer guitar than I do. I'm a little intimidated I think. We'll see.