what could possibly happen next?

2005-05-25

Farewell La Mesa, Hello Downtown

Big changes are a coming for me, starting tomorrow. I'm quitting my job. Going back to work where I was clean before. Which means I'll be homeless also. I know, it sounds a little crazy don't it? I have to make a change. If I continue to sit here and do nothing I will pick up again. Wish me luck. Fortunately, I know how to get computer access so I will let you know what's going on. I'm kinda bummed. This has been so easy for me. To stay and work here. I'll miss my steps. I'll miss my smiling little girl. Sigh. I just know that if I continue to do the same things I will continue to get the same results. I still haven't talked to Alabama. I still haven't used. And that's got to be the most important thing right now. Wish me luck.