what could possibly happen next?

2005-07-26

late july update.

Quick update. Life's good. Still clean. Alabama is on the outs. Got my Ryan Adams ticket for the 20th. Then I won 2 more off of 91x, the local radio station! Wish I was more internet accessible. I miss writing. And reading. I'm reading "The Fourth Hand" by John Irving. I love that gorrilaz song though they are playing it to death. I've seen most of the major movies that have been out, I liked "Batman Begins" the best. Although Katie Holmes was stupid. The little girl in "war of the worlds" was good too. I've been playing a lot of guitar, jamming with Ronnie again. WRITING music again too, which is just awesome for me. I'm running out of time. Grrr. Just wanted to leave a note letting you know that I am still alive. I miss reading everyone of you and can't wait to have a computer again. Groove, you better be ready for that mocha soon! Oh, and a big yay! for pixie being back and making the big move. How brave.