what could possibly happen next?

2005-09-14

I'm kinda horny and thinking about work way too much

Nice huh? 2 days IN A ROW! What to talk about? Hmmmm, I've been working like a dog the last couple of weeks. I'm getting used to managing people again. I think I'm a really good trainer but a terrible manager. I have a hard time managing myself let alone 10 other people. Or even 3, like it's been this week. I have a fine line that I have to balance between training and producing. They want me to produce sales but not to the point where I stop training. I have a tendency to choose production over training. Production is a tangible thing you can measure. Training new sales people is a long term, no real way to tell kind of thing. Well, there are ways, but most of the time you just get lucky and someone has a natural knack for it. Just like a baseball player rises from the minors to the majors. So maybe I'm more like a scout in that sense. I don't know. I do know that I've been thinking about work way too much lately. I need some pussy. it's been almost a month and a half. I have a date on friday. You can tell I haven't gotten laid because I'm typing phrases like " I need some pussy." I will tell you this. I am gonna fuck the shit out of whoever I am with next. You can believe it. For probably a whole minute at least. "Hey baby, this ain't gonna take long, did it?"