what could possibly happen next?

2005-11-13

november hello

Well, what do you know? I got through. I wonder if it will actually publish. I haven't updated in awhile, obviously. I got tired of trying to fight through the vicious crowds to get to my non gold diary. Enough of that. Let's see. I have 6 months clean as of November 1st. No girlfriend, which I am ok with. Going to my meetings semi-regularly, playing poker regularly, and sitting at home alot. My new obsession is filipinas. Well, I talk to a lot of them but one in particular. She lives and works in Taiwan. She's married. When she was 15. she's 26 now. Nothing's going to come of it. I know this. I love talking to her though. We talk or type, whatever you want to call it, for hours. Rarely about sex. A lot about life. I love her in a real comfortable way. Not in the "I have got to have her at any cost" kinda way. More in the "I really care about her well being and only want good things for her" kind of way. Which wouldn't include me. Sigh. I'm not a homewrecker. I wish I was. I'm writing songs again. Ronnie and I have actually been getting together to play a little here and there. I think by December we will be up and running again. Which will be good cuz I need to get a life. So there's my update. Big woop.