what could possibly happen next?

2006-03-03

Friday night's alright for vegging

Thank God this week is almost over. I have to work four hours tomorrow. I tell ya, I'm getting old. I am so completely worn out on friday nights. I'm sitting in front of my computer and making myself type some words so I can get back into the habit. The hard thing with doing this is that I think introspection eventually leads to my demise. It's easier for me not to think about my life which would then preclude me from writing about it. Yet I feel compulsed to do it anyway. I'm kinda tired of being on automatic pilot like I have been for the last few months. Wake up. Work. Go home. Sleep. Rinse. Repeat. I think that I need to take a look at that. I haven't had sex (well, intercourse) since August. That might be some sort of post-virginal record for myself. Maybe I need to get laid.