what could possibly happen next?

2006-03-16

Bye Mel!

I celebrated melissa's moving out of diaryland by getting a blowjob from one of the girls at work. OK, they weren't exactly cause and effect. Can I continue to maintain my consecutive days of celibacy from receiving fellatio? I'm not sure. I'm a democrat so I guess my party would say that I didn't have sex with that woman. The streak continues! In other news, I'm playing a show next month. In a coffeehouse. Hunky dory. In other news, MY SDSU Aztecs are in the tournament tonight against the Indiana Hoosiers. I think a hoosier is a horse of some sort. In a non related story, I think I am going to go on a little run right now with the ladies. I'm feeling kinda sexy. What about Khattie you ask? I am a horrible person, ok? I've been trying to end it because it's going to come to no good end that I can see. I'm really sad about that. Sad and relieved? Hmmmmm. I wish I was a better person, I truly do.