what could possibly happen next?

2006-03-19

Starbucks Coffee, Aphrodisiac?

I went on a coffee date yesterday. I've been talking to this woman off of Craig's List. Yeah, I know. Hard to believe huh? Do you know what's really hard to believe? She might be the one. I was kinda nervous meeting her because I didn't like her pics. I love her personality though. The way that she talks. The way that she thinks. We had been talking everyday on the phone for the last two weeks so we finally decided to meet. When I walk into the starbucks there she is. About 1000 times better than she looks in the pics. I hate to be that shallow but I was relieved. We sat and talked for a couple of hours, looking for the most time right in each other's eyes. I couldn't stop. She's hispanic with this beautiful face and a nice figure as well. I think it's the first time that I have gone out with a woman my own age in awhile. Actually older than me by a year and a half. When she talks she just melts me. I wasn't expecting this.