what could possibly happen next?

2004-02-18

short update

Damn! Now I had to turn on my notes so people can leave me messages. Well then, leave away! Got off early from work, kind of gloomy day which makes me want to sleep. Alabama dissapeared again, but I just don't feel anything about that whole situation anymore. It feels more like some wierd back alley of my life and that's it. I did get some prego sex though which was pretty hot! Good to be able to do this at home again also. I had a good valentine's day, hung out with Gracie! We went to the mall and played arcade games and then went into one of those booths and had our valentine's day picture taken. She's so cute. Went to a Valentine day's dance later on that night and saw ______ there. Remember her? She doesn't want to have sex with me because she likes me too much. Huh? I can't make sense of people sometimes (I'd say women but men are just as guilty.) I still haven't gotten loaded. over 50 days now. That's pretty good. I'm shocked and amazed myself. I'm dying for something to make me feel good though. What do others do when they are not getting fucked up completely out of their minds? HELP!!!!