what could possibly happen next?

2004-02-23

One More Time

Yuck! I hate that last entry, I'm such a primadonna sometimes. Anyway, here's a song: One More Time Music and lyrics by bub And as the tears start falling And as the world keeps spinning And as my heart keeps breaking I need a new beginning I'll give you diamond brilliance I'll give you words that sing I'll make the world stop turning If I could have you One more time For old times Go ahead and leave me Bleeding See how much more I can take And as the clock keeps ticking And as the sun keeps shining And as my eyes are blinded I need a new beginning I'll give you amber sunsets I'll give you songs of gold I'll stop the clouds that cover If I could have you One more time For old time's sake Go ahead and leave me Bleeding See how much more I can take