what could possibly happen next?

2004-05-18

-

This is getting monotenous. Did I spell that right? Do you know what word I am even trying to spell? Went to work today. Then at about 10am I went downstairs and played poker. And won. Again. Another $150 added to my bankroll. Went back to work. Came home and had delicious pie that I bought for everyone for a treat. I'm going to Hollywood tomorrow to go support The Cowboy's other band. Should be fun. The colonel (my bass player) and Scott, Ron's nephew are coming along also. It should be fun and we can make plans to get the Ohmmers back up and running. I'm excited about that. I'm kinda dying to play again. If you have never seen me or heard the band, check us out at www.66ohm.com. You will immediately be able to tell that I am a shy, Dick York looking kind of guy and will immediately forward me links to the Dick York Shy Man' lookalike website. Alright, I'm off to update that very same site.