what could possibly happen next?

2004-07-06

A slow Tuesday

Dear Diary,

I had a good rest of the 4th of july weekend. Sunday I went over to Alabama's and hung out with her and My Man James. Finally got laid. It was weird though, because we were worrying about her dad and the kids coming back from the barbeque. Otherwise, as always, great sex. For some reason, she turns me on like crazy. Probably because she is just as freaky as I am. Monday I went to work for a couple of hours and then went and played poker for the rest of the day. Lost my ass. Boo. Ronnie took off to vegas with Johnny Wambo (anna's boyfriend) and Crazy Heather. Lucky him. Work went well today. I miss my man James. Have I put a pic up of him on here yet? Hmmm, I must have one. Him as a baby at least. I mean a newborn. He's still a big ol' fat, lovely baby. He smiles so much that it looks like his face is going to explode in sunshine. Talked to daughter Rachel today. She went to an NA (AA for drug addicts) last night and seemingly enjoyed it. That's good. Maybe she can get her old man excited about going again. I havent' been using any drugs but I have been drinking periodically. It makes it hard when I'm also treasuring a meeting. I feel kind of caught in the middle of the two. Maybe that's good though. A happy balance. LOL. That never lasts! I know what you're thinking. Bub should not be allowed to post oversized pictures of his kids in his diary. Oh well, deal! lol Isn't he cute! Oh, next addendum to this entry, much thanks for Charm shrinking down Jame's pic so you can see it! You so rock!