what could possibly happen next?

2004-08-19

Dreamin'

Who do I consider beautiful? Not that anyone asked, but these are the two women that just make me drool when I see them. Like you know, when ya have a deal with your girlfriend that if she has a chance to have sex with brad pitt she can cuz hell, it's brad pitt! Me, these are the two that I would want on the celebrity exemption from cheating list. The first is Kate Winslett. I think she is so damn sexy. This isn't even the best picture of her. The movie that I think she is the hottest in is "Holy smoke". I was just drooling in the theater. Kind of like Homer. (drool...)

Next is Catherine Zeta-Jones. I hope that if she has a normal guy sex exemption from ol' Michael Douglas that I am on the list. Wouldn't it make sense that celebs would have a non-celep exemption? Yeah, probably not, but it's my twisted fantasy, dammit! Let me dream! Just the way she carries herself and the way she looks, wow! I see her cell phone commercials on t.v. all the time and I still couldn't tell ya what service she is pitching. honorable mention to Wynona Rider. She's just a little too nutty for me.