what could possibly happen next?

2004-02-22

rainy sunday

O.k, everybody on my friends list isn't updating this weekend, so I'm expecting some wild tales of debauchery when I come home to check my list. Me, I've been on the couch all day blowing my nose and watching the rain. I have a cold. I'm finally admitting it. I usually refuse to believe that I'm coming down with something and it goes away. Not this time. Grrrr. Grace cracked me up today. I called her on the phone, and then I wanted to talk to her mommie, and she said, "hold on, I'll get her." She comes back on the phone and goes, in an even higher pitch than her little voice normally is "Hi! This is Mommy! blah blah blah blah blah!" We both started cracking up. She is chip off my old block. Only 4 and already a smart ass. Good for her!